The Lion King Hero

How many of you know Lion King? I know my family does. I remember that my sister would watch it on the VCR all the time. I also remember there were several heroes in the story. I had to think about who was the true hero of the story. But, I never had to question who my hero was.  My hero is my mom. She is a hero to a lot of people actually. One because she is a nurse. And she is a mom. My mom is smart. She is (in that way) like Simba and Mufasa. My mom always is able to help me with my math homework. Sometimes, I find it really hard. So, she explains it to me perfectly. She probably could have been a great teacher.  My mom is also loving. Just like Mufasa. She is always there for me. Such as when someone started to make fun of me. She helped me get though it. And honestly made me a stronger person.  Finally, my mom is trust-worthy. Just like Simba. My mom makes promises to my brothers and I all the time. My mom tries her best ALWAYS to keep her promises. She will only back down if she can’t because something happened. Such as a family death, work, etc. My mom is a hero to me, patients, my family, and everyone she meets. Who is your Lion King hero?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *